Offical Nebraska Government Webpage
Nebraska Wind Working Group


The organizational structure of the Wind Working Group is still being developed.

Currently it is chaired by:
State Senator Cap Dierks, Dan McGuire and John Hansen, President of the Nebraska Farmers Union.

Possible Committees include:
  • Outreach and Information
  • Transmission Issues
  • Small Wind Development
  • Annual Conference
  • Initiatives and Studies
  Contact Us      Energy Office Home      Disclaimer      Privacy Policy      Security Policy      Acceptable/Intended Use Policy      Accessibility Policy      State of Nebraska Home      Webmaster